A Song Cover For STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello! great steemians,
greetings to y'all.
and a happy weekend.

First of, my humble appreciations to @dimimp, I'm really emotionally moved with his selflessness and services to humans. indeed, this is a man sent to us by God himself, seriously.
I love his unending ability to carry people along to greater achievements.
My Gratitude goes to him because he made me see a reason why we should all be selfless and Noble in behaviour and actions to all humanity.

This is the song cover I did for STEEMJET

Lyrics

[Verse]

welcome aboard

welcome aboard to steemjet

uniting

uniting Steemit nation.

[Pre-chorus]

we're preaching the word of cryptocurrency

we're making it known

and we are sure we ain't gonna give up

and our aim is to make Global Adoption

we're moving onward, yes we are.

[Chorus]

and on the wings of superstars

yeah we are words and steem x2

moving with lots of difference

yeah we are words and steem x2

[Pre-chorus]

we're preaching the word of cryptocurrency

we're making it known

and we are sure we ain't gonna give up

and our aim is to make Global Adoption

we're moving onward, yes we are

[Bridge]

say!...... STEEMJET, STEEMJET, GLOBAL, ADOPTION x2

INSTRUMENTALS

[Chorus]

and on the wings of superstars

yeah we are words and steem x2

moving with lots of difference

yeah we are words and steem x2

[Pre-chorus]

we're preaching the word of cryptocurrency

we're making it known

and we are sure we ain't gonna give up

and our aim is to make Global Adoption

we're moving onward, yes we are.

*[The End]*

And My sincere thanks to @afowalex @deandaniel @etemi , @empato365 , @mbj and @lordjames ,@udembharry @udezee @mrprecious @rextyge @sistem. I am glad and proud to be on the Steemjet Space Force Team.

Thanks For Watching.

Steemjet, On The Wings Of Superstars.
We Are Words And Steem.

DQmPjUrqbq6xSvoyYWBEn3KFu68LWNNxEYaNQigC56hUhrq_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

you killed it bro

wow
Thanks so much @deandaniel
Thanks a bunch bro
I really appreciate this praise.
☺🙌🙌🙌🎁


nice voice!
record more!

image source

Thank for you sir,,

Thank for you sir..

Sorry sir,I am new sir

Thanks for you sir.. and most welcome sir..

Thank for you sir..

Wow wow wow
I can't believe that my best friend came visiting,
Words cannot express how I'm feeling right now, all I have to say is thank you and I really appreciate this from the bottom of my heart ♥
I love you so much

record more!

Sure, I will, thanks!!

👍 👍

Sorry sir,,

Sorry sir,,I am new please

I enjoyed it bro, you did well

Wow
Smiling from ear to ear
thank you so much brother
I really appreciate it 😘🙌
Thanks for always being there

Most welcome sir 👌👌

JESSE! THIS IS LEGIT! DAMN!
I MUST ACKNOWLEDGE THE FACT THAT YOU ARE AN AWESOME SINGER BUT DAMN BRO, YOU TOOK THIS ONE TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL, GOOD JOB MY BRO.. RESPECTS!

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Thank you so much brother
This is one of the best thing that has ever happened to me man.....
I really appreciate this bro
Thanks a million times....

Nice one bro I must say..

I wish I can 😭..

Nice one bro I must say..

thanks so much @uche-nna i really appreciate it

You welcome bestie..✌️

I wish I can 😭..

smiling from ear to ear,
i'm sure you can bro.....

Lol..
But not up to you oo..

😂 lol make dem no hear u oh!!

Am voicing out my mind o..
You are a star..

Have got alot to learn from you..

@uche-nna u wan just kee me wif laugh oh.......
this my guy
Baba thanks so much bro
You're a rare gem.....

Thank you sir....

Hehehe...
On the wings of Superstars we are a rare gem..

Yes we are 🙌

Wow, bro I didn't know you and Josh were on the same tone, good work bro, hope to see more. 👌

Yeah my bro
thanks a lot 🙌

Wow like omg. Am so impressed @jesse12 you are a superstar. @dimimp should see this

Superb

Wow this is so amazing......
Getting an applause from the best singer I've ever met @etemi
You're awesome dear,
Don't even know how to appreciate you.....
I say thank you from the bottom of my heart dear

YEAH I hope @dimimp sees it too
Thanks

Yeah..
Sir @dimimp should see this..
He would be glad, I must say.

Nice ooo...you a talented one.

What would I do without you? You’re wonderful,
You’re the best man, Thanks so much.
I really appreciate it 😘

Great one man i love this

Thanks a bunch! @izuchukwu1506
I really appreciate it man,
I'm so glad you did enjoy it
Thanks so much.

Guy, this work is dope, beautiful voice.

🙌 Your compliments @aideedavies
Makes me feel like I'm outta this world right now....thanks a bunch dearie 😘

Amazing stuff @jesse12
Your talent is up there.
At this rate, I'll be seeking for your autograph soon.
Cheers buddy!!!

Oh my goodness
Thanks so so much @shuta
you've always been a blessing to me

I'll be seeking for your autograph soon.

AMEN
thanks bro.🙌😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70