Steemjet Premier Report Compiled By @essiential.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, it's a great pleasure to be here once again. Do receive my warm greetings

You must have been hearing about #steemjet community lately, perhaps you might have seen a trending post with the #steemjet tag.. Yeah, it's a thrilling takeover. Steemjet is barely 4months old but it's almost like we've been in existence Decades ago..

What is STEEMJET basically all about?
@empato365 defines steemjet in basic terms

IN SIMPLE TERMS: STEEMJET IS A GLOBAL COMMUNITY OF TALENTED SUPERSTARS PRESENT ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN AND ARE WORKING TOGETHER AS A TEAM CALLED THE STEEMJET SPACE FORCE WHOSE AIM IS TO PROMOTE STEEM IN ORDER FOR IT TO ACHIEVE IT'S GOAL OF GLOBAL STEEM ADOPTION.
THE STEEMJETTERS ARE SUPERSTARS WHO HAVE REALIZED WHAT STEEM CAN DO FOR THEM AND ARE OF COURSE PROMOTING STEEM

STEEMJET HAS THE GOAL OF ELIMINATING BROKENESS THROUGH STEEM AWARENESS AND OF COURSE STEEM BATHS

IMG-20180501-WA0007.jpg

I joined the steemjet community since February, the same month I got my account validated. All thanks to @ubongj who gave me the awareness I needed.. I was very skeptical about it at first, blame in on my inexeperience as a newbie then. I never understood the power of steem until I got my first hit of a steembath by @dimimp. Then my reputation skyrocketed and I was so pleased with that. Following that was a Time Graphics contest which I participated in and and I felt so fulfilled after my entry was validated and considerd price worthy.

STEEMJET.jpg

Steemjet has sponsored lots of mouth watering contests since then and its rewards are just incredible!

My love for #steemjet boosted my zeal for steemit geometrically. It was like an application of newton's third law.

FOR EVERY ACTION THERE IS AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION

Weeks ago, STEEMJET took off with its team of dedicated delegates who seek to make STEEM global by various forms of duties.

Here's a link that will educate you more.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@empato365/steemjet-department-for-delegates

As a STEEMJET DELEGATE, my primary duty is to Promote Steem by teaching friends, family and colleagues the benefits of steem and why it's wise to invest in it.

I have been able to record a level of success in my onboarding of new members into the steemjet community in this wonderful platform.

@owaniofficial was introduced to steemjet by me some months ago and he's already flying so high.

Here comes another fellow @nzikak. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nzikak/introduceyourself-please-welcome-this-new-steemian-7c65e0925fd2d
He is barely one month on steemit and has achieved a reputation of (40) already. That's pretty encouraging.

The lady Bella. A great vocalist and photographer.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yzabelle/hello-everyone-here-s-my-brief-introduction
More of her is yet to come.

@basilgreat wasn't left out.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@basilgreat/newbie-alert.

These links will be updated as some newly registered ones are yet to get their passwords and account active...

I have found it more easier and comfortable talking to people about steemit with the help of #steemjet..

My stay here has yielded greatly as I have benefited from the amazing love of the steemjet family and especially the steemjet family head @dimimp.
DIMIMP 232.jpg
@mbj 's blog

Thanks to @dimimp once again for his SP delegation as I now feel the joy that comes from curating..

I remain @essiential
A loyal steemian
#steemjet delegate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94