STEEM Could be The Biggest Gainer in 2018!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

What a surprise it was to witness Steem's movement over the past 2 days and since about 2 months ago. It is funny how it may not click in how great something is until the crowd jumps in and reassures you of that.

Since I joined I was just about certain how great this platform and cryptocurrency would become. It just makes sense when you relate it to other investments, non crypto and crypto.

Top Reasons

  1. The value of the platform/Steem will increase no matter what based on active users, which has been increasing since day 1.

  2. Steem has the most active blockchain out of all cryptocurrencies. It makes lightning fast transactions for free and so many are done each and everyday. (Most out of any blockchain)

  3. One of the only coins that has such a growing base and has an actually use we can all benefit from. (Bitcoin is so big because of it's user base, we are growing non stop with unlimited amount of potential)

  4. This I believe is the future of income opportunities and many platform will integrate a system that pays you to post and be active on. Steemit is showing how Facebook and others profit from you to post all day while you get non of those benefits. It will get users to move over to platforms such as Steemit or they will have to adopt Steem for there own platforms.

I predict we will see $10-$15+ for Steem in 2018. This is a movement that will give income to millions while improving the quality of content on the internet.

Look forward to a fantastic year with you all!

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself, my content and as well as everybody else that follows.
IMG_4764.JPG
My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

What Should You Do if You Are Stuck Starting 2018??

Why We Should Strive for our Full Potential?

How Can We Overcome Fear?? 2018 Transformation Challenge

2018 Transformation Challenge: 5 Steps to Become a Better You

The Celestine Prophecy Book Review - Energy and Human Consciousnes

Who is Bitdollar?? Aka Matthew Jay... Background on Who I am - VLOG

Merry Christmas Steemit! My Best Wishes From Vaughan, Ontario Vlog

Sort:  

Another great post. My son introduced me to steemit in the summer he thought I would enjoy the articles but I had no idea that I could get to read and keep in touch with all kinds of different platforms but that steem would go up in value. My son also introduced me to crypto coins as an investment. Not only do I love my son but he takes such good care of me keeping up with the times....and your posts are easy for me to follow. Thanks again.

What a great son and what is so important is you are open to it and took the chance. My parents wouldn't dive into something so new like this. Love it @donnab!

Agreed! I have always thought that it's crazy that STEEM is so low compared to all these other BS coins which are just TOKENS!!! Steemit is actually a real thing and already existing and proving itself along with gaining users!! Nice post! :)

Yes totally agree!!

10-15 I think is very conservative.

I hope we can reach at least 30 in December 2018

That would be incredible

Just imagine, Steem being $20!

I can see that!! :)

Hi @bitdollar

I totally agree with you, I had joined few day ago and am pretty sure that Steem has a big potential of growth, the system is genius and we are all the actors of it's evolution.

Looking forward to read your futures posts, wishing you a wonderful 2018.

To our success @tradewolf

Ya huge potential, I agree!

Thanks @tradewolf, wishing you the very best as well in 2018!!

I totally agree, I have been saying it since last year that Steem will be among the top in 2018.

Yea!! Things have to make sense and Steem/Steemit does.

#bitcoin
how to look at bitcoin market, what should i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43