You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Could be The Biggest Gainer in 2018!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Another great post. My son introduced me to steemit in the summer he thought I would enjoy the articles but I had no idea that I could get to read and keep in touch with all kinds of different platforms but that steem would go up in value. My son also introduced me to crypto coins as an investment. Not only do I love my son but he takes such good care of me keeping up with the times....and your posts are easy for me to follow. Thanks again.

Sort:  

What a great son and what is so important is you are open to it and took the chance. My parents wouldn't dive into something so new like this. Love it @donnab!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45