Merry Christmas Steemit! My Best Wishes From Vaughan, Ontario Vlog

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas Steemians!

I want to thank you all for a tremendous first year here for me. You have all be so great to me and I just love this community.

Today I shot a little Vlog to wish you all the best for the holidays. Plus what I do on Christmas Day and what you can expect from me tomorrow.

Enjoy the day with friends and family! Will be here to blog with you all also. Check out the video below.

Subscribe to my YouTube channel and Like the video to see more of the same in the future.

Thank you everyone for your support! It means a lot!

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself, my content and as well as everybody else that follows.
IMG_4764.JPG
My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

Christmas Eve Vlog in Toronto

A Problem is Not a Problem.. Until You Give Up

Why You Need to Create Distance for Success?

Why You Need to be Resilient to be Successful?

Why You Need to Be Competitive to be Successful?

How to Achieve Everything You Ever Wanted in Life?

Procrastination Destroys Us!!

Sort:  

This is lovely! Happy holidays to you.

I like that Santa! Merry Christmas to you too!

Thanks @dedicatedguy! Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you and yours

Thank you @tattoodjay! Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you

the place looks verry nice

Merry Christmas bro.

Thanks you too!

Welcome bro.

Happy Christmas to all of you..

Awesome video with Santa, you and family. Looking forward to tomorrow's video.

My internet is slow right now, so I have not been able to watch your video, but I will try again later, @bitdollar! It looks like it's gonna be good from the preview picture. You have done really well for only being on Steemit since June of 2017.

I thought I was already following you, but evidently not, so I'm following you now. I've upvoted and resteemed this post, too! I found the link to this article on #unmentionables.

Merry Christmas, and even more success in 2018!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Merry Christmas @mitneb! I appreciate your comments and following you now.

You're welcome, @bitdollar! Thanks for the follow back.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Yay A Toronto Friend!!! I am from TO too! Actually just sold my house a year ago on the Danforth to travel the world full-time with my Adventure Partner @briangarcia.

We are working too! BUT we love it just like you do by the sounds of it!

You wanna create a life you never need a vacation from you gotta put in the work to create it first. THEN live like few do!

Wishing you a happy 2018 with your bday girl! Look forward to getting to know you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46