The Celestine Prophecy Book Review - Energy and Human Consciousnes

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The Celestine Prophecy

I just finished reading the most insightful book on Energy, the development of Human Consciousness, and many relating insights to our personal development.

The book is written in a story which made it a fun read and goes over 9 key insights of wisdom.

I'll list each one below but have a look at my video for the full explanation of each of them.

The 9 Insights

Meaningful coincidences, Historical perspective, Subtle energy, Competition for energy, Energy abundance, Getting clear, Using intuition, Relating to others, Conscious evolution.


Subscribe to my YouTube channel and Like the video to see more of the same in the future.

Thank you everyone for your support! It means a lot!

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself, my content and as well as everybody else that follows.
IMG_4764.JPG
My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

Who is Bitdollar?? Aka Matthew Jay... Background on Who I am - VLOG

Merry Christmas Steemit! My Best Wishes From Vaughan, Ontario Vlog

Christmas Eve Vlog in Toronto

A Problem is Not a Problem.. Until You Give Up

Why You Need to Create Distance for Success?

Why You Need to be Resilient to be Successful?

Why You Need to Be Competitive to be Successful?

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitdollar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.39% vote... I was summoned by @bitdollar! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45