Why We Should Strive for our Full Potential?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Knowing we have more potential to improve our lives is the most awesome and exciting feeling. I've just come to realization about this and it gives me a fresh new perspective and energy to push for everything in life.

What are the benefits to know we have untapped potential we can utilize to improve?

Realization of your capabilities

This will push you to what you are capable of. You will never know how much you are capable of until you push the limits! It is almost limitless; it is usually just our thoughts or emotions preventing us to continue to push. We have untapped potential that will keep you striving for more, to improve always, and to be your best self.

Motivation

Your motivation will increase and stick because of you curiosity of how well you can do, what you can make out of life. This will give you passion that anything is possible, that you have so much left to uncover and become.

Dream Life

This is the only way to manifest your true desires and more. To find out what you can accomplish when you thought it was all over. Show what human beings are made of, capable of, when they give everything they got, have resiliency to push for more.

You only have one life to live so why not live it to your full potential?

Thank you everyone for your support! It means a lot!

Subscribe to my YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/mattj3

@bitdollar

Help support me on Steemit by engaging on this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself, my content and as well as everybody else that follows.
IMG_4764.JPG
My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

How Can We Overcome Fear?? 2018 Transformation Challenge

2018 Transformation Challenge: 5 Steps to Become a Better You

The Celestine Prophecy Book Review - Energy and Human Consciousnes

Who is Bitdollar?? Aka Matthew Jay... Background on Who I am - VLOG

Merry Christmas Steemit! My Best Wishes From Vaughan, Ontario Vlog

Christmas Eve Vlog in Toronto

A Problem is Not a Problem.. Until You Give Up

Sort:  

Truly encouraging video! Thank you for spreading this notion to the community. This is the exact way I felt last week when discovering cryptocurrencies. It's wild how many opportunities exist through this intangible market.

Keep up the good work with these posts. Upvoted and followed!

Thanks so much @markis!

You are making Steemit a better place. I like your posts, even if it is hard to follow every single post. Keep up the good work and happy new year.

That means a lot! Thank you @k4r1nn! Happy New Year!

Being on a constant search for our personal improvement is the only way to maintain productivity 24/7 along with a good health.

I like the fact you bring this subjects to the steemit community.

Happy new year man!!

Thanks @dedicatedguy! Happy New Year!

great positive inspiration! I'm excited about the new year and all the unfolding opportunities in front of me. 2018 is going to be a great year and I'm looking forward to achieving even more of my potential. I make no new years resolutions though - my practice is too always look for ways to improve regardless of time if the year it is.

Thanks and me as well! 2018 is going to be our best year yet! Great way to look at things @jorlauski! P.s is that Polish?? Happy New Year!

you nailed it - got any good polish jokes?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitdollar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.45% vote... I was summoned by @bitdollar! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48