Steemit rewards system

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends.
Steemit changed it's rewarding strategies few days ago.
It gives some steem instead sbd.
Last week i have lost a lot because steem price was decreasing and so were rewards..
Hope for the best.
Hopefully STEEM will rise

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.54% upvote!
I was summoned by @bilal9808. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

They also stopped paying users on posts lower than 3 cents.

That's not good. Hopefully when market goes up, their won't be such issues

I found a service called dustsweeper and they upvote your posts with less then 3 cents so you get your payout

Dear there are a lot of other services, share your Facebook id, i will add you. Then we can share our steemit experiences with each other.

https://www.facebook.com/xaaliyahholtx/
here is my Facebook page, I really don't like adding people on my account

Would you like to add me??? Should I contact you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39