My Steemit experince summary

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Don't wanna talk much about myself I already did it earlier, while sharing some tips and guides about how to succeed on Steem network. Today I would like to present you a brief summary of my previous posts.

building-your-own-home.jpg

How to achieve a quick start?

#introduceyourself

The first requirement is to communicate. It's much more important to read, upvote and comment other's posts, rather than post yourself, especially for newbies. Concentrate on creating new relationships, check out topics you're interested in, find a quality content try to leave a valuable comment. Also, check out #introduceyourself topic time by time say welcome to new members, they almost appreciate it. And don't forget to post in that topic about yourself!

Also, check out #contest and #events on steemit. People here are kind enough and almost all of them want to support newbies since everyone wants this awesome to gain more and more popularity.

Focus on quality.

One good man told me and I'll never tire of repeating that it's better to make a one good quality post a day, rather than post multiple shitposts. If you have much free time you better spend it promoting your post and keep good article's ideas for the next day, believe me, the result will be much better! If can't afford to visit steemit every day steemauto may help you.

Maximizing each posts payout

At first, you may use some free promotion services to get more followers and upvotes and even paid ones if you can afford. I've presented only some ways in my posts, but there are a lot of others, just do a little bit research :)

Remember: Steem is not only steemit

Steem is a large network and there are many projects running on it, check out dMania, dTube, Busy. Find a place where you feel the best ;)


That's all, thanks for reading, comments, and detailed reviews will be appreciated ;)
Feel free to contact me in case of any questions here, on Steemit.Chat(@andhovesyan) or Discord(@andhovesyan).

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

#Very good post dude. You said in the post is really correct things. And tips also. Thanks for all and love you buddy

Thanks! Hope I'll help someone :)

I made a similar post today on my blog @michaeljerry0. But right here again. I have also learnt many more thinks like the events tag.

Information is power and key to success.

Thanks so much !

Thanks for the reply, though I couldn't find your post on your blog. Can you share a link if it's not hard?

There are still many things here in Steemit that I don't understand how. Now, at least, I have an idea where to look for some tips. Thanks for the information @andhovesyan.

Thanks for reply!
As I mentioned you can always contact me on discord. There are many other good guys also, who would be glad to help you and answer any questions ;)

good article friend

Tisko Bot
Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Thanks for the tips!!

Great tips to help newbies! I have been here almost a month, but I'm still checking out your free promo services link you had in this post.

Hello andhovesyan, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10