T.S

in #ts6 years ago (edited)


What is Tisko Bot?
This Bot helps user by resteeming and upvoting their postings.

How to use it?

  1. Follow @tisko
  2. Send a transaction of any currency with your price or more, and copy the link of the posting that you want resteemed. You can also send a link from a friend. to @tisko.

How much does it cost?

send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 SBD for a resteem only.
send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD for a resteem and 5 good upvotes.
send 0.300 Steem or 0.300 SBD for a resteem and 5 good upvotes, without any comment from us under your posting.

send 0.900 Steem or 0.900 SBD for a 12 good upvotes only.
send 1.000 Steem or 1.000 SBD for a resteem and 12 good upvotes.
send 1.100 Steem or 1.100 SBD for a resteem and 12 good upvotes. without any comment from us under your posting.

send 1.900 Steem or 1.900 SBD for a 24 good upvotes only.
send 2.000 Steem or2.000 SBD for a resteem and 24 good upvotes.
send 2.100 Steem or 2.100 SBD for a resteem and 24 good upvotes. without any comment from us under your posting.

And so on.

min bid 0.100 SBD max bid 20 SBD

Sort:  

Hi, i payed 0,2 sbd and haven't gotten 5 good upvotes

yes sir
We resteem and vote within 5 hours of time to send the amount.

Screenshot_20180306-195259.png

Paid 2.1 SBD still waiting for my 24 good upvotes

yes you got it.

Hi, i payed 3sbd and haven't gotten 24 good upvotes and you still commented on my post

you got it,
now you can check your post.

@tisko

Can you please stop spam Steemit? Thank you.

@flauschi

post a very remarkable I really like I was amazed by posting your friends

thank you friend and welcome to this group

friend, if any time please visit my blog.

So what does 1.100 SBD get? 12 or 24 upvotes withought comments? i think you have a typo. either that or I am not reading it correct
thanks again @tisko

There is no mistake and you can make sure to visit my wallet
comment like: (ADS) from us under your posting
you're welcome @spacetrucker

ok that was my mistake I read it wrong. Thanks again!

you're welcome friend

I noticed that you did leave a comment I thought the 1.1 sbd was going to prevent that. Thanks again @tisko

you're welcome @spacetrucker
Thank you for using my service! @spacetrucker

you are welcome. I am wondering though why there was indeed a comment left. I thought the 1.1sbd was to avoid that

yes becouse of that I did not put any comment under your post

If I give you 0.100 then you will give me

resteem only without upvotes from my group.

Can you link me to your group?

|Yes i think after updating our service, thanks :)

OK, will give this a go. Let's see how you do! Thanks, STEEM sent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83