Declined Payout Post - Zonic the Zone Cop Speedpaint

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

51 - 4.png

More fanart :') I think... I maybe should make all fanart posts declined payouts?? I'm not sure ^^;
I know some people don't mind you making money off fanart, but I figure it's a case-by-case basis thing.

(I won't really hold anyone else to this standard though haha, I just don't wanna make anybody mad ^^; )

In any case, this was actually going to be my first speedpaint, but I posted the other one early because I wanted to get it up in time for the contest, hahaha

This one's a bit simple, because I was doing it more as a kind of... warm up? :') Like, to get an idea of how to do my schedule.

I still think it looks pretty cool, though <3


~Previous Posts~
13-Declined Payout Post - TROLL SANTA - Comic Speedpaint
12-Progress Report - Just a Small Update - 11 Jan 2018
11-Announcing the First Annual Steemit Silent Comic Competition!
10-A Few Quick Animations
9-Quick Update + Requests, Anybody?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65