Progress Report - Just a Small Update - 11 Jan 2018

in #blog6 years ago

Just wanted to give a quick update because I basically haven't posted in almost two weeks, hahaha~✮

Also because I'm impatiently waiting on something to upload...

update 1 - 1.png
update 1 - 2.png
update 1 - 3.png
update 1 - 4.png
update 1 - 5.png
update 1 - 6.png
update 1 - 7.png
update 1 - 8.png
update 1 - 9.png

I know my handwriting is garbage, I'll transcribe it if somebody wants me to hahaha

Just felt better than having a random block of text - v -)7" -le shrug- lol

✮✮✮ ANYWHO, CATCH YA LATER, GATERS ✮✮✮

Sort:  

I like how you presented your thoughts with drawings and hand written words, very cool. Thanks for the update!

Haha, thanks! That's how I used to do it on other sites, it kinda feels less boring that way xD

omg i love your chibi representations XD XD XD XD

XDDDD Haha, thanks! ✮

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Faaaaaaaaaacinating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44