Declined Payout Post - TROLL SANTA - Comic Speedpaint


TROLL SANTA.png

This is for a comic contest going on by the makers of the Hiveswap videogame!
Though, according to the rules, I'm not allowed to make money off the comic, so this is a declined payout post hahaha

That's a little odd though, because [normally you can make money off certain things] in the Homestuck fandom? But maybe that doesn't extend to Hiveswap? Or maybe it's just for the contest. Idk lol

Haha anyway, might actually have some declined payout posts for a while. Idk if that's a problem for Steem's blockchain, to do too many declined payout things? But man I can't not do fanart, c'mon now :v

But yo I had to post this here, I gotta show it off man. I really like how it turned out, and I've been in kind of a comic slump for a while, so this felt great to do x'D

Anyway haha hi I'm not dead lol

I'll be posting these every day. And hopefully won't miss a day or anything, but I'm not making promises X'D

Hope to actually interact with people more soon! I have a bad habit of going dead, and I'm tryinna break that habit ; w ;
FFFFFLAJFLKS ANYWAY SO YE, see y'all later lol

OH, by the way... I filled one of my request slots already, but I still have two more open if anybody's interested, WINK WINK POKE POKE.


~Contests~
Hiveswap Comic Contest
Steemit Silent Comic Competition
ThyBlackReaper's "Draw My Characters" Contest
TopKPop's Weekly Art Contest


~Previous Posts~
12-Progress Report - Just a Small Update - 11 Jan 2018
11-Announcing the First Annual Steemit Silent Comic Competition!
10-A Few Quick Animations
9-Quick Update + Requests, Anybody?
8-Progress Report - Speedpaints and Animations - 28 Dec 2017

Holy shit that makes this Post # 13 LMAO

Sort:  

Love it, you make it look so easy to do, I wish I know how to make all that cool stuff hehe
BTW I wanted to invite you to a Discord Server I'm running called Steemit Webcomics It's a place specially for people who like to write or read comics, webcomics, comicstrips, etc. It's just starting out so not many people is there yet, but the idea is to grow the community so people can start sharing and collaborating on the creation of comics. I will share you comic as well so people who join the group can also see your blog.

Hahaha, I've had a LOT of practice ^^) It's something anybody can learn though, so if you have the time and wanna learn, it's worth looking into o v o)

Ahh, and hey! That's cool! I'll check it out, thank you! <3
I'll try to get this to load on mobile so I can join in! :3c

It'd be great to meet more comic artists ^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65