A Few Quick Animations

in #animation7 years ago (edited)

So, I don't really know if I'm really allowed to profit from fanart of Bendy and the Ink Machine, so this is a declined payout post.

In any case, I really just didn't feel like doing anything productive yesterday LMAO, so I made a quick Bendy Flipnote, featuring Bendy the Dancing Demon and Alice Angel.

And hey, while I'm showing this off, here's my two most viewed videos on YouTube. Granted, I don't have many x'D

I asked the person who made the music for the first one if I was allowed to make a profit from the animation, since they made the music. They said no lol.
Still, it's my most popular video (by view count and likes). Probably because it's a meme LOL

This is my other most popular one. This one has more overall watch-time, which I'm pretty happy about, because it was a birthday present to a friend ^v^)
(I even made the music myself lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44