Quick Update + Requests, Anybody?

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

requests.png

Okay, so I'm not sure if I'm going to actually do the Progress Reports daily, but I do have a specific Progress Report that I'll be posting on the first of every month - but you'll hear about that on New Year's :P

Anyway, I'm setting out starting a kinda big project with my friends. I figure it'll be a little hush-hush at first, so I can't exactly make daily reports on that, so in the meantime, I may randomly pump out some animation practice things.

Like another thing. That I did for fun. But I'll make a separate post for that, because it's gonna be a declined payout post :P
UPDATE: Said post can be found here lol: [link]
ANYWAY

Yeah, lemmie know what you guys would like to see me draw tho :v

I won't be doing one every day most likely, but it'll give me something to do when I don't know what to work on LOL

Also, I reserve the right to decline a request. Particularly if I think it would take too much time, or if it seems boring Px
//SHOT//

But for now... I'll say I have 3 Request Slots. Once all those slots are filled, I won't accept any more requests until I've completed them all. Or maybe even after that. Because I probably won't be doing requests indefinitely LOL

If you'd like to see examples of my stuff, you can check out my deviantART page. Or yknow. Just look at some of my other posts here on Steemit x'D


Previous Posts
4-Progress Report - Animations and Eye Strain - 22 Dec 2017
5-Jenny's Art Contest - It Makes You Smile - AT THE LAST SECOND
6-Doodle Doodledayeo Round 11 - Holly's First Delivery
7-Progress Report - Choose Your Path Adventure Animatic and a Comic - 27 Dec 2017
8-Progress Report - Speedpaints and Animations - 28 Dec 2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43