Summarizing my Startup posts / Part 1 to 20

in #startup5 years ago

Another sum up with all my posts on the series: My Startup Journey
So far, I've written 20 posts on Startup subject, with different divisions like marketing, social media, networking, pivots, strategy, project management etc. here they are:

  1. take some days off - stress relief suggestions
  2. Failures and Successes
  3. Passive Incomes
  4. KISS law
  5. Startup Valuation

I have to tell you: Writing is not a hobby for me. I write to promote my businesses, I write to express myself, I write to engage and interact and to learn from others... and I write because I'm addicted to! A business developer should be a storyteller as well. I write to tell my stories, and to hear others'.

20161215_200115.jpg

  1. Time
  2. Hybrid Thinking
  3. Questioning
  4. Business Model
  5. Importance of Startups
  6. Don't think it's obvious!
  7. Be crazy!
  8. Market Penetration
  9. Ansoff Matrix for Growth
  10. Networking

In our life, we create stories, we live those stories and we have to repeat ours, to continue living a wise and smart story.

  1. Project Management
  2. Calculating ROI
  3. Learning from others
  4. Digital Marketing
  5. Thinking out of the box

Startup is a relief

for developing economies, here's why:

The most issue developing countries are struggling is wealth, the creation and distribution, both and same importance. The developing countries usually suffer from a period of time, with injustice, poverty and unbalanced wealth distribution. Startup ecosystem helps both issues.

Obviously, the role of governments and large corporate are very important, but the mindset should be implemented among the youth first. Startup businesses can become part of a community culture.

I also believe, Startup businesses, will perform a big role in future business mentality. it's not only IT or new age businesses. all the industries, agriculture, biochemistry etc are already affected by the new mindset and mentality.

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

You got a 70.66% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @shakailove!

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84