T Minus 2 days #SPUD4STEEM November

in #spud4steem3 years ago

We are now only 2 days away from the November 1st #SPUD4STEEM power up event, November promises to be an interesting month with the recent success of 50/50.

We have a massive prize pool of 28,500 Steem power by way of 5 x 21 day Delegations to 5 lucky winners.

Check this out

image.png

🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎🥔🌎

The whole idea of this competition is to encourage Steemians to power up, lock away their Steem power which in turn makes the individual account stronger plus the entire community 💪💪💪💪💪

SPUD4STEEM helps make 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

50/50 Update announcement 🐬

https://steemit.com/communities-202111/@steemitblog/communities-of-the-month-support-program-november-winners

SPUD4STEEM Guidelines 👀

Here are our Guidelines to qualify for the 5 Prizes
https://steemit.com/spud4steem/@kiwiscanfly/spud4steem-guideline-s

It's really important people read and understand these rules, i have seen a few accounts miss out on prizes for not making posts before the 1st of the month - see # 4


These awesome #SPUD4STEEM Sponsors know the importance of Powering up Steem - be like them

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@hive-181136
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond

🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔🌏🥔

Check out some previous Winners

image.png

Will you be a November #SPUD4STEEM winner?

image.png

Happy Friday Everyone

I am @kiwiscanfly 🐔

image.png

Sort:  

😃👍

Hey Bro how are you going?

I'm doing well thank you. I hope all is good with you. I haven't been on Steemit because I've been so damned busy. I'm supposed to be retired. Yeah right!

Greetings my friend.

I hope to see another successful edition of #Spud4Steem, Steemit is on with #Club5050 but I know there is still strength to ignite this November 1st.

Let's go for more.

November is going to be an interesting month for #SPUD4STEEM

Good to see 5050 encouraging power ups

Merry Friday bro

go the 🥔

Thank you my man

Yes Sir, Time flies so fast, only 2 days left to prepare for the #SPUD4STEEM Party. Hope it's a big party, by joining #club5050.

Yeah where did October go?

T minus 16 hours until its November 1 in NZ - have a good day brother :)

Yes Boss😊😊👍
About 6-7 hours ahead Time at your place Sir.
We're late.
You have a good day too.

Ya falta menos, espero ver muchas cuentas y veremos cómo será la primera experiencia junto al #club5050.

excelentttttt

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Hopes I can still get to the contest. Coz I will be waiting to my post rewards to payout at a shorter time. And can power-up enough #steem which can be qualified to the #spud4steem contest.

Sounds good and as long as you follow the guidelines you will be fine

👍Yeah, thanks bro. Goodluck for tomorrow's activity.

Hello bro @kiwiscanfly, this is my intentional post in joining for tomorrow's #spud4steem event. Hopes it would be qualified. Thanks.
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@natz04/my-intention-in-participating-november-spud4steem

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Friend @kiwiscanfly, this is my post about my participation for tomorrow. I don't know if I made a mistake and it went unnoticed.

https://steemit.com/hive-139293/@leonelb/preparandome-para-el-spud4steem-me-uno-al-club5050-delegacion-actualizada

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54