My Intention in Participating November Spud4steem

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHWGN4GzVHfoFJ3CVFpL7tMe9EEM6ywYX73237Az5PgTbokEdYc5fkuUdFUdyCDWAWda2KaFFU.png
(Photo borrowed @kiwiscanfly)

Hi, everyone.

As the month of November 2021 is coming, one of my primary goal was to power-up my account. Which is by increasing the steem power on my #steemit wallet. Everytime I had #steem dollar rewards, I'll kept it on my #steemit wallet so that I can power-up and to be qualified for the November #spud4steem program. And inorder also to have my little contribution to the #steem ecosystem.

In which this #spud4steem program was facilitated by @kiwiscanfly. And so that I can contribute with the power-up program conducted by the #steemit team which is the #club5050 program. And also to perform well within the #steem blockchain which by powering-up of my account. To grow more and perform well.

Which is a very important thing for us to commit the progressive platform for the future. I want to take part with this primary goal of #steemit. And with that goal, so that newcomers also will put on their minds that it is really important that we had to power-up our accounts. I will take it out from the line, and try to make a difference out from the line, by means of powering-up my account.

Perhaps, this is my screenshot declaration of my #steem wallet ready for tomorrow's #spud4steem.

20211031_135404.jpg

Power-ups are really needed for us to grow more and perform well in #steemit. And also can help newcomers grow and develop. And inorder to make the #steem blockchain stable, sustainable and progressive platform for the future. I'm happy taking part of this month of November #spud4steem program, by powering-up my #steem account.

Happy abiding all the #spuds4steem rules😊.

cc: @kiwiscanfly

Thanks.

@natz04.

Sort:  

Perfect

See you on November 1st

🌍🥔🐬🚀

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro, copied👍

 3 years ago 

good luck on the power up for #spud4steem.

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam. Hopes it would be qualified!

 3 years ago 

Good luck its Nov 1 today!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51