Steem Saturday Johannesburg South Africa registration is now live for 9th September 2017

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

We are proud to announce that the registrations for the Steem Saturday,Johannesburg South Africa and is scheduled for 9 September 2017.

Click here to register

Steem Saturday, Johannesburg is a free to attend event aimed the entire Crypto Currency and Blockchain community. The event was a great success last year and 2017 will be bigger and better with a great new line-up, and far more extensive press coverage. We can only accommodate 120 attendees, so please ensure early reservation to avoid disappointment.
Lunch at Indaba and networking drinks are sponsored and together with a mix of high profile speakers, this is a day not to be missed. Mitchell Loureiro, VP of Marketing from Steemit.com is flying out from America to deliver the Opening Keynote Address

Other speaking slots will be announced on here during the week, everyone is lined up, but we are keeping some surprises under wraps to reveal later.

Proudly Sponsored by:

Please share this post far and wide and follow us @sportspodium for more information.


If you missed our earlier blog posts, please see the links below:

Sort:  

We need events like that here in USA.

And over the rest of the world.

This is so awesome. I will see what I can do to get a plane ticket.. I really want to be there!

Will be great seeing you there. Will be worth it.

I'm looking forward that one of these days you guys also organized an event like this in my country (Philippines) Thank you in advanced!

That will be very exciting for us too

Thank you for update.

je ne savais pas pour cet evenement desormais oui abonne toi et je ferais la meme chose
bon courage

Merci ... while one of our team is learning French, it is not me. I am sure can answer you in your language.

Thanks for the comment

thats fantastic.... i wish i can attend something like that.... im just new here so i think meeting knowledgeable people will inspire me....

can we have a worldwide steemit meeting?

Yes it is in Portugal in November. You can win a free trip from @stellabelle

I like that idea of a meet-up as I said before, would attend if I was in SA...upvoted and resteemed to spread the word

Thank you again.

Enjoyed your post, Keep the good work going!

nice post :) feed me bro

Hi @patricklaguna, we will indeed feed you if you are at the event

I cannot come to the event but you can feed me here on steemit with a vote @sportspodium hahahaah just kidding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64