A little bit about us - NAWPRO

in #sports6 years ago (edited)


How about steemians and dtubers, I'm back today with the video of the week, I apologize for not having uploaded it yesterday, I've been sick these days and I've lost a little order with the publications, but as the saying goes, "In bad weather, good face." So let's go with today's stuff, I hope you like it.

This video shows from a closer point of view how is the day to day in our team, I didn't want to focus as much on the tricks as I usually do, on this occasion I chose to show a little bit of who we are, how are our trainings, we are a very cheerful group and although we take what we do very seriously, we also have our times of sharing, laughing and playing with each other.

As you can see, we're more than just partners, we're very close and we're one big family, this sport is for people of many ages and is not only for men, women can also develop a high level and that is that we seek to develop the natural abilities of the body, so it's wrong to think that parkour isn't for everyone.

The doors are open for anyone who wants to be part of our family, explore their physical and mental capacities, find out what your limits are, For my part I can assure you that if something I am as passionate about as photography as photography, it is parkour, the philosophy I learned from him has changed my life and given me a new perspective, making me see things that I don't think I might otherwise have noticed.

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, want to learn or just get inspired for a while, you can see more of my work in instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and tips, for those who love photography.

BANNER.png

Soon I will be uploading more content, remember that every week I upload a new video to my Dtube channel, be careful, there are surprises coming, I'm starting a new project with my partner that I hope you like, see you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it please upvote, comment that you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos that I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights of them, of which in the majority I use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of some image or video foreign to me, always I limit the source of the same one.
This post is the English translation of my previous publication, it's all content is my authority, I apologize for the translation errors, I'm not good with English.

Link to my previous posts, in English


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Muy bueno compartir y disfrutar el trabajo de otros fotógrafos. Saludos mi Pana.

Muchas gracias hermano, saludos!

Muy bueno tu post

Muchas gracias amiga ^^

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69