#ZUMBACHALLENGE - ZUMBA GOLF EDITION IN PARADISE

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness was this a fun challenge!! Thank you @nikolina for initiating this stimulating and active zumba fun activity!! Now please everyone remember, I have never attempted zumba previous to this effort. But I really had a good time doing this. My buddy who filmed it also really enjoyed participating.

Before we get to the Zumba Challenge, I would like to set the stage a bit. The filming is taking place in the Caribbean on Roatan Island, at Pristine Bay, on the Black Pearl Golf Course, hole # 11. This is a par three hole measuring approx. 150 yards played to an Island green with the beautiful blue Caribbean in the background. I'm hoping this will get me style points!! ;-D

OK - without further ado I bring you (drum roll)

ZUMBA GOLF

The original choreography can be viewed here,
Nevena & Goran "Talk Dirty to me".

Because this challenge is so fun I want to nominate a few friends to join in.
I pick @thomasgift, @estheromoyiwola, @escuetapamela, @thegoddess, @jennybeans & @willow1114.

Anyone can join this zumba challenge,
to enter check out @nikolina's post here.

I hope you are enjoying this 21 day tour of paradise

For your convenience, previous posts in this series below

Day 5 part 1 - my favorite Caribbean photo's
Day 4 part 2 - Whale Shark & Mesoamerican Reef
Day 4 part 1 - amazing Tranquilseas Resort Vlog
Day 3 - magical hummingbird video
Day 2 part 2 - seafood feast at Gio's
Day 2 part 1 - golf at the Black Pearl
Day 1 - arrival in paradise



Sort:  

So on point !!

Thanks Farwa!! It was so much fun!!

First time seeing you dancing, Papa Bear! So fun to watch! haha

Upvoted to the maximum level haha!

Good Vibes EVER!

HUGS!

Thank you so much Giliane!!!
I'm happy :-D you enjoyed the Zumba Golf!! hehehe, it was fun!!
How are you? Beautiful as ever I bet!!
Bear Hugs to you my dear friend!! x0x0x

Thank you Papa Bear! 😊All is well, did some dancing today not Zumba though it's like a dance that kills cockroaches, coz it's more on just feet movements, lol tiring too!

Keep sharing the wonderful vibes, you are awesome! 🤗

Yeeees!! You absolutely nailed it Papa Bear!
I am so happy to see your entry and thank you so much for joining the challenge!
Love the combo of Zumba and Golf, very unique and one of a kind!
<3

Thanks so much Nina!! My friend and I had a blast doing it!!
We operated 3 phones, one as a hotspot, his playing the music, mine recording the activity!!
I was super pleased with this after only one try!!
I hope everyone joins this fun challenge!!

this is the coolest Zumba ever!!!
You really made my day paps!
love it! you are sooo cool!
look at that moves!!
yahooooo! very inspiring!!
we love yeah!! muaaa

Thanks my dear friend!!
It was so much fun and I was lucky, I only tried to do it once and it was perfect!!
Now I look forward to your Zumba Challenge post!!
Bear Hugs!!! x0x0x

My talented husband!! Who knew! Ha ha ha - wow - look at those moves - you are going to want to zumba up to every shot!!

Thank you my sweetie Martha!! I miss you!!
Tristan and I had a blast doing this!!
MUAH :-* Bear Hugs!!! x0x0x

You need to do the challenge as well, Mama Bear :D

You need to do the challenge as well @bloghound!! :-D

Go Pappa Bear! You are the best.
I like the moves.
I don't think I can top that.

Love it and I love seeing you having fun and enjoying it.

Thanks Jo!! It really was fun, we had a blast!!
I look forward to your entry!!
Hugs!! x0x0x

Wow, You really tried. I don't think I can do what you did. With the golf thing, You make it interesting. I was thinking I am going to view more.
Well done sir (Papa Bear) as I see they call you.
See you around.

Thank you my new friend!!
You can call me Papa Bear too, if you like!!
See you soon!!

I don't think anyone will be able to top this one, @paradise-found!

Thanks Ceci!! We had a great time doing this!!

wooooohoooo!!!!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

hahahahaha, paps!!! you really made my day!!! i admire you more for being so game with any challenges!!! 😍😍😍 . This inspire me more to do the zumba video later tonight hahahah.

Paps @paradise-found, you are awesome!!! nailed it! 👏❤️❤️❤️

Hahaha - thank you my dear @zephalexia!!
It was a blast!! we both had fun doing it!!
I saw yours and you nailed it too!!
Good job girl, you even got your lil' one dancing too!!
Hugs!!! x0x0x

Wahh! I smiled the whole time as I watched! I was waiting for more dance steps after you let the ball flew. OMG! My bad. I saw it late. But this is soooo wonderful to start the day with papa bear. RIP replay button! Keep making us smile @paradisefound. We love you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63