First Game, First Win 👍👌

in #sports6 years ago

image

Hello Thursday! Today we had our first game in inter-Silang league and its a positive result! We won for 2 straight sets against barangay Lalaan II. 😊

Our game was held in Silang bayan at 11am here in PH. After my Wednesday shift (Thursday 5am in the morning) I went home directly to attend and play our game. And after our game, our barangay captain treat us lunch at Jollibee. They really support our team physically and spiritually that's why I'm really committed to my team. 😊

image

I hope and pray that our team will make it to the finals. 😊

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @mignacio. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74