Introduction post

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all the steemit community!

Steemit will be my new way of sharing my experiences and stories in life. I am @brotherbear and I want to start steeming because I want to share my life and also my journey to success with everyone.

I am currently a first year student at the University of Potchefstroom and I'm currently studying the degree of BEd Senior and FUT.

I have the biggest passion for Rugby, and I am working on myself to get to the big leagues. I'm currently playing for my hostel but next year I'm going to every u/20 trials in South Africa to try and make it into a squad. I would do anything to get up there!

I'm 19 years old and from today on I will share my life and my experiences with you! As a student we experience a lot of new things in life as we get to the adult stage in life. I don't give up in life, if I fall I will stand up again and I won't let anyone keep me from achieving my dreams.

I dreamt of playing for the Springboks since I was a little boy but at school level I wasn't able to achieve my goals at an early stage but now at university I will give my all to play for the university. And I will not stop until I get there.

I know new challenges will come in the way of me and achieving my dreams, but I follow the path of God and I know with him by my side anything is possible and he can carry me through all the challenges.

So yes my dream is to play for the Springboks. And I still believe it will become reality!

I also want to start help my mother pay for all my expenses at the university, like food and book etc. So I also think that Steemit will create the opportunity for me to help my mother.

IMG_3347.JPG

This is me, and I can't wait to start my steemit career!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!!!

And I'm his proud auty!

I love all these family affairs!!!

This is my beautiful son @onetree. Let us help him help me....LOL!

I worked it out ;) I followed and will vote for him with pleasure. My mom and dad also recently joined Steemit.

Thank you I will appreciate it. He needs to start earning some pocket money. Send me their usernames please.

@jaje and @petruska13 Is @bigbear your mom?

Yip!

Thank you very much @onetree !

Congratulation @brotherbear, for joining your wonderful family here on steemit. I wish you all the best in your studies, sports and here on steemit :))

Thank you @mathworksheets

Hey @brotherbear, You are so lucky for the the minnows, look the HF19 doing wonders. You came with HF19 and it is doing wonders right now. Best time for steeming :-)

Welcome to Steemit @brotherbear - amazing to see your whole family are involved in this wonderful platform. Happy Steeming <3

Thank you very much, they are the best!

Welcome to steemit... you'll gonna love it here. I am happy to know that you follow God in your life's journey. Upvoted!

Hi @arnel, this is my son and I am so glad that he joined Steemit. We are now four bears here. @giantbear, @bigbear, @littlebear and @brotherbear.

Hi was indeed thinking about some family business in there! :D

Welcome to @brotherbear!

Ha ha...its a whole empire of bears here now!

Let me collect more honey :D

Welcome @brotherbear
I am your Grade 5 teacher, lol. :)

Thank you mam, I still remember!

Welcome to Steemit. Steemit is a cool platform for you to share your experiences and I hope to see more posts from you.

Definitely, Thank you @positivesteem

You are most welcome.

Welcome to Steemit @brotherbear :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome @brotherbear. All the best of success!

Welcome to Steem @brotherbear I have sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip @bottymcbotface !

Thank you @crisgojar , happy to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43