The World Cup's best goal is selected

in #sport6 years ago

Benzamin Pavende returned to France with a great one against Argentina. The goals of the last sixteen matches were won by Russia's football champions, the best goal of the World Cup.

Powered by sending out the ball from the outside of the D-box to a great volley. About three million football fans voted for the best goal in the FIFA website. The highest score was the goal of the Powers.

After the match, 22-year-old Pavardhan said that he did not think of the goal, just wanted to put the shot down, 'the ball jumped while coming to me. Wherever I came from, I tried to kill it, which the strikers told me all the time. I was very happy when the ball came in the net. '

France beat Croatia 4-2 in the final of the tournament and won the World Cup for the second time. Colombia's Huan Kintro scored an impressive goal against Japan in the second round. In the Group A match against Argentina, Lalka scored the second goal in the away shot for the second time in the tournament

Sort:  

In my opinion footbal is one of the best game.but you need great strength or stamina to perform well.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @bestmdfisal01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82