People these days -Spongebob

in #spongebob7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1341.JPG

Let's start with a character. Gain no interest in memes or no interest in life.
Cheers steemians

My introductory post gone unnoticed kindly check it out : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@memes-culture/introducing-memes-culture-itself-loved-being-part-of-steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemitcommunity, Memes-culture ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @memes-culture!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest drone/tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Where is the cheese though? Haha

Hey @memes-culture ! Just followed you and Im hoping that you're going to be posting often, would you mind following back? @grubbyhat

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55