SPJ contest submission by @nolasco - B&W - The souk, Marrakech, Morocco

in #spj6 years ago

Hi there, @photofriend and all Steemians!

This is my entry to the new SPJ contest by @photofriend :)), and this week’s second edition's theme is LANDSCAPE!
Read more about this contest here.

Here is my submission: The souk, Marrakech, Morocco.

souk 35 bw-2.jpg

Settings: Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens.
Edited with Lightroom.
Shutter speed 1/25 at f/7.1, 24mm, ISO 100.

Thanks to all!

Steem on :)!

Isabel Nolasco
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=spj-contest-submission-by-nolasco-b-and-w-the-souk-marrakech-morocco


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks so much!

Post successful Resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)))

really magic ❤ what a atmosphere 👌
love the angle with beautiful light effects. also love the stunning contrast, love your photography 😊

Thanks so much, my dear! I'm so happy you liked it! And I'm so excited with the new #MashItUp project! I'm truly happy for you! I can't wait to be accepted to the group so I can submit some of my pics <3! Cheers, sweetie!

sooo pretty :) have a nice weekend!

Thanks so much, my friend Bigote! Glad you're here! Cheers!

Heheh 😊 Cheers nolascoooo!! 😄

Cheeers my friend!

Many details. Beautiful light. If you look long, you can see the colors!

Aw, how sweet is your comment, my friend! Yes, we can see the coloyrs and that's great! Thanks for passing by!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Exquisita y elegante fotografia!
Saludos!

Me encanta que te guste, amigo Manuel! Muchas gracias! Saludos!

A magia continua no ar com esta fantástica colecção de fotos de Marrocos! Adoro! Xi-coração, minha querida! Beijinhos às 3 meninas!

É que é uma fonte sem fim de inspiração! Adorei! Obrigada, minha querida linda, e milhões de beijinhos para ti de nós!

I'm pretty sure I would find something to buy there for myself if that is some kind of market :)

Aw, yes, you would! It's a giant maze-like market! You would be lost, literally speaking! It's an endless source of inspiration!

Then I'd rather stay away from it 😀, it's better for me

Ahah, sweetie, you'd love to go, if not just for the shots! Big hug!

Can't do that. I have to do both! 😁 Shots and shopping!

Ahaha, your naughty girl ❤️!

Who? Me? No way? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99