Have we done good and apologized today?

in #spiritual7 years ago


(Picture source : pixabay.com)

Hello Steemit friends, meet again with me Alhasan Abdurraheem. I pray my friends are getting healthier, getting happier and getting better in this life.

Friends, if we talk about goodness, sometimes people directly connect the good with God. And when we talk about God, sometimes people think it's too much, as if God merely forgives a few people, and most of them are unforgivable.

Well, for those of you who are now reading this article, either by chance or not, feel yourself a lot of sin and you feel no longer worthy of worshiping God, because you already feel very sinful. This is the right article for you.


(Picture source:pixabay.com)

Please take a good look at my article, because this may be a call from God, so you can get back on the right path.

Steemit's friends may be confused, why I am writing this article with a serious topic, which is related to sin.

This discussion was inspired, because there is a friend who asked me: 'friends, if there is an adulterer, if if there is a gambler, about Qurban the person, if that person willing qurban on the feast of Eid al-Adha, approximately still accepted God or not? Is it possible that the person is sacrificing? '

From the question I was actually sad. Why are you sad ? Because many of the people around us, who still feel they are less worthy to do good, just because he felt he had committed a sin, which maybe up to a second they can not leave.

I am not God, and I can not be equated with God. But I know the true nature of God, based on what I have learned from my scriptures, and I know the true attributes of God according to what I see from all of His creations in this world.

God is Most Merciful. And God does not judge Man just because of 1 2 3 deeds. But God sees Man from his actions as a whole. Later on collected in a note that is called a good charity record.

Steemit's friends, which I want to explain here: 'nothing to do you a sinner with your unworthiness to do good'.

Because according to what I hear from the experts of Religion, the good deeds we do can remove the sin from our bad deeds.

So starting today, you should always ask yourself, I have done good what ya, to cover up my sins in the past?

Because of the fact, your sinful deeds can be erased by doing good deeds. If you feel your sins a lot, and when you have a chance to do good deeds, do good as much as possible.

If you feel that God has kept you away from you, you are wrong. What happens is you who stay away from God. You stay away from God, when you abandon good deeds. You stay away from God, when you avoid praying. And you continue to sin, without ever thinking to cover your sin by doing good.

In fact, God with a loving nature, always waiting for you to want to do good, although good deeds are small good deeds.

Steemit's friends, I am not a saint. And I do not consider myself holy. But I want to share my experience, how can we live in peace and quiet, even though our sins are many.

The trick is simple friends. Every day when you wake up in the morning, please ask yourself, ask two questions, just two questions each time you just wake up.


(Picture source:pixabay.com)

Question 1: What can I do today to do good to help others, to cover up my past sins?

Question 2: Have I apologized to the person I hurt so far?

Just 2 questions, if you can do this every day, you will feel more peaceful, because you will feel more calm, because you dare to apologize.

Although apologize you are rejected, it does not matter. Because apology is much more reassuring, than you think only of your sin.

God is the Forgiver. Even our sins as big as the ocean can be forgiven. As long as we want to apologize and want to do good as much as possible from this moment. point, for no reason.

Again, I am not a perfect man, but we will continue to strive to be perfect human beings with much good deeds.

Do not waste your time, friends. Do good and apologize, while that person can still ask for forgiveness.

Do it all and your life will be very calm and meaningful.

I am Alhasan Abdurraherm @alhasan, thank you for visiting my steemit blog. If according to my friends, my article is useful, please provide upvote support and resteem. See you again in my next article.


(Picture source:pixabay.com)

Sort:  

Minal aidin wal fa idzin ;)

Kirain lebaran lagi hahahaha

Sampurasun...

Rampes cing 😁😁😁

Asiikkk cing Darto ikut nimbrung nih 😁😁😁

om alhasan memang panutan ane. . heheh
lanjutkan om

Thank you,,, hehehehe,,, bisa aja om @ekavieka 😊😊😊

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Thank you very much for your support @mandolincarls @drophead and Drophead curations team.

Thanks my Friend ,,,😊😊😊

This post recieved an upvote from holl.boll. If you would like to recieve upvotes from holl.boll on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @holl.boll

Thanks

Congratulations @alhasan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! Good wisdom here.

Thank you my friend @throughmyeyes

This post recieved an upvote from holl.boll. If you would like to recieve upvotes from holl.boll on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @holl.boll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79