Introduce My Self ( HELLO all )

in #spanish7 years ago

Introduce My Self .....

amykyla.jpg

Hi, my name is Amy Kyla,,, I live in Spain and I really love the music.
Hola, mi nombre es Amy Kyla, vivo en España y realmente me encanta la música.

amy.jpg

This is a picture when I play a music instrument teacher and I teach how to play that well and good.
Esta es una foto cuando toco un profesor de instrumento de música y le enseño cómo jugar bien y bien.

amys.jpg

He was my best friend who always support me, even he always says that the music I play is very good, although it sounds ugly. He's not very good?
Él era mi mejor amigo que siempre me apoyan, incluso él siempre dice que la música que toco es muy buena, aunque suene fea. ¿no es muy bueno?

amyy.jpg

realmente no puedo expresar con palabras sobre mi gozo de hoy.
really cannot express with words about my joy today.

kyla.jpg

and he is the best husband in this life, who never owned by anyone (I think so) ...
y él es el mejor marido en esta vida, que nunca fue propiedad de nadie (creo que sí) ...

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to this unique platform . Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Amy @amykyla your welcome to steemit community. Hope you will teach me how to play music instrument. I love music. Just try and make friends, read other peoples work, have fun, write good content, but don't expect much money in the beginning but as time goes on money will come. See you.

ok brother,,,

Wow nice introduction, welcome to the steemit. There are certain things you should know before you use this platform successfully. See the things that you should not do on steemit here https://steemit.com/steemit/@stefen/things-you-should-no-t-do-on-steemit-for-all-users

Welcome to Steem @amykyla I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51