"THE SPAMINATORS" /// Steemit Spam Fighters /// Design by @yusaymon

in #spaminator-logo7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Super Steemians



verticalii.jpg

Welcome to my proposal for The Spaminators https://steemit.com/spaminator/@spaminator/introducing-the-spaminators-steemits-spam-fighters, I will show you my process to this artwork.


KICKASS.png

It all started here:



I had to do the sketch from several sheets of notebook, had to make it bigger to get more details, and among so many attempts to take a picture accordingly.

Captura de pantalla 2017-08-23 a la(s) 13.58.37.png


In Photoshop I try to edit them as best as possible


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-23 a la(s) 14.35.57.png


Then I started to paint it in Photoshop but I realized that it was not what I was looking for


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-23 a la(s) 16.52.02.png


So I went to Illustrator and when I started to vector I found what I was looking for

Captura de pantalla 2017-08-23 a la(s) 19.52.55.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-08-23 a la(s) 20.27.08.png


*PNG images:

Spaminators.png

Logo.png

KICKASS.png



*JPEG images:

Spaminators Fighters.jpg


See ya my Fellow Steemians!!


Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Hello, MAP15 has started! please go to "Six of the Best" MAP15 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. Please look at the suggestions for all participants, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

And don't forget, you can get further inspiration and assistance at the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

Great design! It looks awesome!! Just a grammatical note....Since the name is @spaminator, maybe it would be better if it said "The Spaminator's Fighters". The apostrophe between the r and the s. What do you think?

@celsius100 thank u very much for that I will edit !! :)

They look pretty bad ass!

wow, amazing artwork.. Love it!! Upvoting and resteeming.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @yusaymon. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

wow bro thats a lot of work!
I just came to ur page cause I saw ur really nice artwork piece for @everlove collaboration. Looks like ur a gifted artist. Is that what you do for a profession or just hobby?
I am following you, hope to support some of your good works.
SteemON!

It's my profession @quinneaker I'm doing my best ..... Everyday thanks for ur kind words ur blog is Gold for me everything you do and @everlove for some reason gives me the motivation that I need I hope read more ur post lately :) steem on bro !!! Keep doing it

I surely will!
You can count on me!

Great to meet you. I wish you great success!

SteemoN!

wow I also just saw that this post has 240 votes on it but only $3!
Seems almost impossible...Hope you get a whale vote! You deserve it.

Thanks and Yes a lot of minnows votes but it's so inportant to me :) thank u my rriend

I will help you get some more voting power soon.

Keep up the good work.

O_O I don´t know much about voting power !! I I´ll aprecciate all ur help

hahaha ok ;-)>

This one is a winner! Awesome job, Yu

Thank you very much ur words means a lot to me @irreverent-dan ^ ^

You are welcome, Yu :)

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35