My SoulDoodles of 2018 #10 - Organic fragments

in #souldoodle7 years ago
Sort:  

The doodling sometimes becomes a piece of a great art and this is, believe me one of them... You should keep going doodling. An don't leave it somewhere for years. Finish and share it here. I will follow you to see mor drawings. Hugs from Spain.

Oh, thank you! Sometimes it is good to put unfinished pieces in a folder than to forget about them for a while. Then they will become real treasures, when i find them! Like lost money in my coat pocket :)))
Greetings from Hungary!

Oh, yes... I understand that. When I start to right something and after few pages, if I don't like it, I put it somewhere and few years later when I find it again, it comes to me much better writing. Yes like finding a lost money on your coat pocket, like that! Keep arting! Peace!

What interesting drawings! I will definitely look at everything - on the links. Of course, I support. Come to my blog, I also draw a little ... but very modestly ..

Waw...you'er so creative,i love your amazing work,keep it up.the sky is just the begining......
You wnt to know how to cook delicious meal,just follow me and dont forget to please upvote my new post
https://steemit.com/food/@arodavoo/how-to-prepare-the-delicious-and-sweet-nigerian-bitterleaf-soup

Thank you, I'll take a look.

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 21.00%

Strike Speed: 64/Millisecond

Venom circulation period: 7 days

After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)

Hit placed by: @kainmarx

Send 0.001-0.006 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)

Service released: 2/6/18 - Give us a chance! :)

wow amazing art, you are talented so keep doing drawing it suits you.

resteemit done

You got a 3.36% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @kalemandra!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 22.81% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @kalemandra!

This post has received a 55.56% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @kalemandra. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31