Sort:  

Wow, this is a wonderful drawing!

Thanks my dear!

nagyon szep !!
mikor lesz megint "souldoodle" contested?
:-)

Hamarosan lesz, addig is van lehetőség kiszínezni azt a ronda szürke Kálvin-téri 4-es metró aluljárót.
https://steemit.com/colortheline4/@kalemandra/some-motivation-for-my-visualization-challenge-colortheline4

:-D tudom tudom, de az nem annyira izgat... :-( mit lehet tenni... valogatok :-)

I did not know that we could have drawings with so many vibrant colors with dry colored pencils .. I do some paintings, actually I am trying to learn. I'm not very good, but I want to improve myself. Your picture gave me courage. I was so beautiful and successful that I was very impressed! congratulations. and many thanks for your beautiful content

The inverted version is shine for me. Lovely! :)

Thank you! Köszönöm! Én csak ilyeneket tudok, de azt nagyon! :)))

You got a 17.48% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @kalemandra!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

This post has received a 25.41% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @kalemandra. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Wow.. amazing art.. i like it thanks for sharing this drawing..

your post is very interesting I am amazed at you .. thanks for sharing post ... if you have time please visit my post.

Look like ripples😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44