InspirationChallenge #3/2018 Announcement and Visualization Challenge Prolonged!

in #inspirationchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies and InspirationChallengers!

I suppose you are very excited to see my new InspirationChallenge and looking forward to creating new beauties!

Let's see one of my old souldoodles. Don't spare it, brake it in tiny parts and put them together in a creative way!

36313230634_5a85ac896e_o.jpg

You can use the inverted drawing as well:

36313230634_5a85ac896e_o1.jpg

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Rules are the same:

  • You can use this picture in any way:
  • you can digitally modify it
  • you can print and use it in a collage/montage
  • you can print and paint/write on it
  • you can use it as a picture with your own music/own poetry
    etc-etc :))))

Important:

  • Limited to 3 entries, if you have more then 3 entries, the first three count only!
  • Only original works! Please do not use other artist's art or photo in photomontage. But your children's/family's creations are welcome.
  • Don't forget to use these tags: #inspirationchallenge, #souldoodle, #art
  • Link your posts bellow as a comment
  • Spread this challenge by resteeming and upvote if you like it (it's not obligatory but recommended)
  • Best artworks will be chosen, presented and rewarded in a post.
  • Your comments with the link of your artworks will also be rewarded by upvoting! Please do not spam!
  • Avoid symmetry! Mirrored pictures will be ignored!
  • Avoid DreamScope, DeepDream and other similar photofilters. These kind of pictures will also be ignored!
  • Give your artwork a new title!
  • Deadline: 12:00 (CET) 11 February, Sunday
  • Reward pool INCREASED to: 15 SBD

GOOD NEWS: Visualization Challenge Prolonged!

New deadline: 4 February, 12:00 CET

https://steemit.com/colortheline4/@kalemandra/visualization-challenge-let-s-color-the-ugliest-underground-station-in-budapest-kalvin-ter-metro-line-4

szeretet5-tile.jpg

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @kalemandra I thank you for the initiative of this contest I found it very creative and I had a lot of fun drawing, here I bring my entry, I hope everyone likes it. Regards..

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@luiyanii/inspirationchallenge-3-2018-multicolored-birds

Do I still have a couple of hours? Maybe I can do it.
I missed your last one too.
I am in next time for sure.
Great initiatives.

You CAN do it :))) I'm looking forward to seeing your work.

Very special and spectacular. Fire and water in one piece of art.

I can vaguely see some #GooglyEyes

Hi, @kalemandra here my entry, the deep sea creature:
https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@fragarixie/inspirationchallenge-3-deep-sea-creature

Thanks for the opportunity!

hacer clic para ver mi entrada al concurso .
Papagayo2.jpg

Hello friend @kalemandra. Here I leave my contribution. I hope you like it. Best regards!!

https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@anaaliendres87/inspirationchallenge-3-2018-the-phoenix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97