My SoulDoodle #2/2018

in #souldoodle6 years ago

My own drawing, made with graphite pencils.
Click on the image to see in full resolution!

P1020531.jpg

#SoulDoodle by @kalemandra


Welcome to InspirationChallenge - The first one of 2018! Deadline: 12 January, 2018


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Well done!

ez de szep !!!
Zsuzsa a steem value esik lefele mint a fene.. Te is latod? :-(
es meg mindig nem tudom hogyan kell a szamokat ertelmezni.. majd a segitsegedre szamitok... ha lesz egy kis idod ram. jo? :-)

Ne aggódj, szokott esni, majd megy felfelé is :)))

Souldoodle is a good name for this style. Your drawing reminds me of mandala which makes you calm when you draw it. I like abstraction drawings, but I don’t have enough imagination, so I draw only what I see and can imagine:)

Your drawing requires a lot of patience, it is very detailed and structurized. I like it very much, amazing job, @kalemandra!

Thank you! But you are wrong, you also can do it, if you meet your inner child.

You might be right, everyone has a child inside, one just needs to wake him up

Is this called zentangle ?? It is beautiful.

Not zentangle, i call it souldoodle.

Wonderful art.... just mind blowing...

Wow wish i could have such a doodle talent. Thanks for sharing

You can also do it! :)))

I love this :)

Love the exquisite detail on this unique design @kalemandra.

You’re welcome. It must have taken hours to complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14