Sort:  

Hello @kalemandra

Wow! These are just so amazing. These creativity bring to life the unrivalled beauty of artistry. Art doesn't just change us, it changes our perspective towards the beauty of life. Followed and upvoted, I can't just help it. Can't wait to see your next post.

Be sure to check out my original abstract paintings post; this happens to be my first ever post on Steemit Click here to view the post

Cheers and regards!

Thank you for your kind reply. Creativity is life! I'll look at your posts.

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

These picture really high and attractive resolution.

This post has received a 4.86 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @kalemandra.

This post has received a 1.5 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kalemandra

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.29% vote... I was summoned by @kalemandra! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Nice stuff @kalemandra
Wonderful and beautiful steeming the post.

ez de jo !!!

I started to love arts. I am inspired by prof artist like you maam.

very gorgeous !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12