Daily and weekly contests and challenges - Part Two - Day by day

in #steemitchallenges7 years ago (edited)

20160621_200659.jpg

Dear Steemies,
this is the second part of daily contests/challenges list, according to the days of the week. It doesn't contain some other ones, like colorchallenge, those can be found on this link:

https://steemit.com/steemitcontests/@kalemandra/daily-and-weekly-contests-and-challenges-part-one

I will soon join the two lists (part one and part two), as a calendar for better clarity to help you more. I'm still looking for a programmer who could make a contest monitor.


List by the days of the week

Monday:

#monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos
#fruitsandveggiesmonday by @lenasveganliving
#needleworkmonday by @crosheille

Tuesday:

#treetuesday by @old-guy-photos
#trailtuesday by @extremejogging
#abandonedtuesday by @kalemandra

Wednesday:

#beachwednesday by @lizanomadsoul
#veganwednesday by @heart-to-heart

Thursday:

#sunthursday by @lizanomadsoul
#blueflowersday by @aditzu
#trippythursday by @blacklux
#macrothursday by @homeartpictures

Friday:

#lovefriday by @liliana.duarte
#marketfriday by @dswigle
#fractalfriday by @woodywood143
#fungifriday by @ewkaw

Saturday:

#saturdayview by @luxurylifestyle
#beersaturday by @detlev
#caturday by @dswigle
#landscapesaturday by @homeartpictures

Sunday:

#beautifulsunday by @ace108
#sundayscentexperience by @dutchess
#animalsunday by @homeartpictures

Weekends:

#rosesopenweekend by @rosesopenweekend

Other:

#freewrite by @mariannewest
#dailyfoodphotography by @howtostartablog

Part three will contain art challenges. I hope you will be helped.


U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I think I saw woofday for wednesday :)

That's great! I also remember! But who is hosting it?

I don't know - maybe it is spontaneous lol

@kalemandra you sharing amazing pictures

thank-you! :)

Thank you so much @kalemandra for including my weekly initiative on your list! It is greatly appreciated :)

Thank you so much for the mention of the freewrite. I have to figure out how to see when I get a mention. I want to give you a vote for this - but too late. Going to vote on a different article :)

Thanks for doing this @kalemandra. I've only just found it. Is there a Part three I can look at? Thanks!

okay, this is really good info. Thanks @kalemandra. I'll be watching for more posts and updates

Oh thanks for the list! Now i can join more photo contests...

Will be waiting on the part 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32