Holla Steemit! I Am An Abstract Artist From Lagos, Nigeria!

Introducing myself as a painting artist from Lagos, Nigeria!

Hi there,

I am Temmytorpeh, an abstract artist from Lagos, Nigeria. I got to know about Steemit from a good friend of mine, @teekingtv and after seeing how great this platform can help me share my artistry works, I decided to join. Here's my first post. Hope I'm welcomed here.

I do paintings as a hobby and I'll be blogging about my abstract painting works. Wondering why? Because...

“Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time.”

Some of my abstract painting works below..

  • My abstract painting of my hood in Lagos

paint.jpg

  • Another abstract painting of mine

paint 2.jpg
paint 3.jpg

Be sure to leave a feedback.

Await my next post.


-Temmytorpeh Arts

Sort:  

Welcome. Nice to have great talent here

Nice works! Reminds me of Leonid Afremov

Oh, really! Similar! Or the same?

I know, right? :)

I believe they're just similar, though. Afremov's strokes are more subtle and detailed (at least in my opinion)

Whao, you actually drew this? this is big!

welcome to steemit dear, what took ya so long?

These paintings show us the beauty of art and creativity. They look amazingly beautiful. Jeep up the good work and welcome to Steemit.

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42