Minnow Here

in #snowboarding7 years ago (edited)

Not sure if there's a big snowboarder community here but I think many of you would enjoy some of these photos.
These are all photos in the last year or two in the Truckee-Tahoe area in California!
Enjoy..

IMG_1610.JPG
IMG_2269.JPGIMG_2181.JPGIMG_2203.JPGIMG_2268.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @recordtherecord I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Not a snowboarder, but these are good. Welcome to the community, and Godspeed. I'll have your post in Best of Steemit here shortly.

Thank you, much appreciated.

Definitely a snowboarder and happy to see some posts being made! welcome to steemit. feel free to check out my content. I have not gotten anything posted due to being out of commission last season but I cant wait to share all of Colorado this coming season! :)

Hi there Recordtherecord ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @digital-gypsy got for an investment of $1.28478 and Post Upvote worth $3.56 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Welcome to Steemit, @recordtherecord!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi there Recordtherecord :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

I really like your post, I've upvote you,

welcome here Recordtherecord ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello Recordtherecord
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67