Sort:  

You are lucky to have these. Hard to get your hand on. Someday I want a pair.

One of the more affordable pairs to buy along with beluga 2.0s and blue tints these days. They were never released in Australia but they randomly dropped them through the adidas.com.au/yeezy launch page just before the blue tints were launching. I had a pair in my cart and checked out but they were removed as I entered payment info :( I didn't feel that bad though because I already had a pair that I bought back mid last year but my little brother would've loved to get his hands on them.

Creams are such a clean colorway. Definitely think I need to add them to my collection. My current favorite of all the 350s are the Frozen yellows. Love em

I didn't like the frozen yellows when they were announced but they've grown on me. I have no idea what I'd wear with them but if a good deal pops up I may jump on it.

I always just rock them with black jeans or black shorts and a white tee. Simple

yeap the yeezys look very cool dblstr thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 05:49:56
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 119.15/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nothing like some fresh white kicks, now hopefully they can stay that way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45