[WDYWT] Adidas NMD OG

in #sneakers6 years ago

nmdog.jpg

Rounding out my NMD collection is the 'OG' black/lush red sneaker. These are one of my daily beaters and like a lot of my shoes they are showing signs of wear and tear and this pair is no exception.

I love the primeknit feel and I never have to do my laces up these simply slip on with ease. This is probably because I went TTS when you're supposed to half size down for primeknit but the shoe feels great to me. This is my only NMD (except for the Human Races but I want to get more. It's such a simple shoe that goes with anything but there are so many colourways to choose from I'm not sure where to start. I'm open to any suggestions

The boost isn't as comfortable as an UltraBOOST but this sneaker is designed for casual wear and is not a performance shoe so it makes sense. Overall I'd highly recommend NMDs to anyone but don't be surprised if the boost is a bit underwhelming after it's been hyped up so much.

Taken on iPhone 7 plus

Check out my previous #wdywt posts:
Adidas Pharrell Williams X NMD Human Race (black)
Adidas Superstar Weave
Adidas UltraBOOST ST orange
Adidas Uncaged UltraBOOST grey/blue/orange
Nike Air Max Zero black/white
Adidas UltraBOOST 3.0 Core Black
Adidas Consortium x HAVEN UltraBOOST
Nike Air Max 90 Multicolour Flyknit
Yeezy 350 v2 Breds
Adidas EQT 93/17 Triple Black
New Balance 247 LFC
Yeezy 350 v2 Creams

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 06:54:23
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 107.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.22 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love your content bro need more of the sneaker community on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45