[WDYWT] Nike Air Max Zero black/white

in #sneakers6 years ago

amzero4.jpg

I promise I'll wear some shoes with a bit of colour soon :P

I've had this pair for a while and I'm a fan of the silhouette. They are reasonably comfortable and very durable however for the price point (RRP $200 AUD) I would go for a pair of Adidas PureBOOST or Air Max 90 over these. The comfort is on par with my New Balance 247s. Occasionally Nike will have these on sale and if you can pick up a pair at a good price you can't go wrong.

AMZERO2.jpg

Pants: Adidas essential track pants
Taken on iPhone 7 plus in portrait mode.

Check out my previous #wdywt posts:
Adidas UltraBOOST 3.0 Core Black
Adidas Consortium x HAVEN UltraBOOST
Nike Air Max 90 Multicolour Flyknit
Yeezy 350 v2 Breds
Adidas EQT 93/17 Triple Black
New Balance 247 LFC
Yeezy 350 v2 Creams

Sort:  

Sneaker Pimpin aint easy.
I have a few friends with rather large sneaker collections too

You'll have to get them on Steemit :)

These are classics man! Every time I see these on sale I have to buy.

me with shoes.jpg
i have those i wear them all the time.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 02:43:29
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.75/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45