[WDYWT] Nike Air Max Command (Grey/Dark Grey/White)

in #sneakers7 years ago (edited)

Keeping up with the beater theme these are by far my oldest shoes and I very rarely wear them these days but I thought why not today. They are in pretty rough shape as you'd expect for a shoe that's around 4 years old but they are still pretty comfortable. I'm thinking about getting some shoe cleaner product and seeing how well they can be restored.

amc1.jpg

Overall it's a bit of a dated shoe and you don't see them for sale often anymore and you'd definitely go for a pair of Air Max 90s over these but I am a fan of the colourway and chunky shoes are coming back so we'll see how they look with a good clean.

amc2.jpg

Notice I'm wearing proper socks today? Yeah I learnt my lesson from yesterday :D

Taken on iPhone 7 plus in portrait mode.
Pants: Nena and Pasadena avalanche pants (Khaki)

Check out my previous #wdywt posts:

Nike Air Max 90 2.0 essential triple black
Adidas Daily Vulc
Adidas NMD OG
Adidas Pharrell Williams X NMD Human Race (black)
Adidas Superstar Weave
Adidas UltraBOOST ST orange
Adidas Uncaged UltraBOOST grey/blue/orange
Nike Air Max Zero black/white
Adidas UltraBOOST 3.0 Core Black
Adidas Consortium x HAVEN UltraBOOST
Nike Air Max 90 Multicolour Flyknit
Yeezy 350 v2 Breds
Adidas EQT 93/17 Triple Black
New Balance 247 LFC
Yeezy 350 v2 Creams 1/2

Want to share your content with other like minded people? Jump on our Discord Channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58