The Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition!

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hi!! Fellow Steemians


This is my entry for The Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition!

My final Result:


State of The Sndbox.jpg


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-03 a la(s) 17.07.50.png


I began vectorizing the logo of @sndbox (I love that logo <3) I like a lot that style of geometry and minimalistic vibe


This was the reference that i use ^ ^ check the The Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition!


Then I start to play with the logo :D
Woohooo but in that moment.............. I ask


POWER and inspiration to HEAVEN!!




Y_Y


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-03 a la(s) 17.11.45.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-03 a la(s) 17.23.00.png


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-03 a la(s) 17.12.53.png

Yes I know what do you think Yu it´s crazy :s lol

Captura de pantalla 2017-09-03 a la(s) 17.14.08.png



Searching the Final Result!!! Fighting with my mind!!!


You can do it Yu all ur life waiting for the glory!!!!


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-03 a la(s) 17.31.29.png



DONE I like it i think so? Good Bye Fellow Steemians


wit-list


pal-sig-anim


Please Donate me some SBD!
or Follow me, Upvote & Resteem ^ ^

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @yusaymon. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @yusaymon to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.83 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @yusaymon. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Nice to see your process and great result!

Thank u for ur time dear @kerlund74 <3 you´re awesome

Very good job man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45