Thali

Thali

Mostly vegetarian people like to eat this, they serve it with roti (Bread) & rice added few different curry also sweet item. When i had this Thai food I get 4 different taste number one was sweet then sour after that chili pepper(Hot) and last one was normal taste.

IMG-20160810-WA0000.jpg

4 Different Curry Taste at a Time

Many country eat this food, every country have their own style. The 'thali' style meal serving is in India (popular), Nepal, Bangladesh, Fiji, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Mauritius and Singapore as well.


In Wikipedia if you look for 'Thali' you will know more about it.
Source

If someone know the name of food please let me know, Thanks

Special thanks @mangos @nfctc.org @pele23 @doodleman for my last post
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@farukcom/sharjah-chamber-of-commerce-and-industry
I received 124 love (you call upvote )

If you like to get follower and upvote free you may checkout
Steemengine or Steemfollower

Sort:  

yum looks good

thanks

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 03:50:41
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 320.75/200.00
Total Photos: 54
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 9.21% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @farukcom! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @farukcom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 3.29% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @farukcom!

Loading...

Delicious

Oh man, reading you post is makjng me hungry again. Im not so good with spicy food, but the sweet dip looks good.

good food...

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48