My first steps on steemit! :)

in #smartcryptotrader6 years ago

Hello everyone!

This is my first introduction post. I am very happy to be among the steemian family.
My name is Jake, steemit username @kikol.
13707804_1190111744354258_1983652812644318590_n.jpg

I am 24 years old crypto trader who love helping others to make money online. :)
In this blog I will share with you my thoughts about cryptocurrencies, chart analysis but also moments from my life, photos from my travels and something else...:) I would like to find new friends here and improve my English skills. :)

Feel free to Follow me and asking questions in comment section. I will gladly talk with you! :)
Be expecting something nice from me, because my articles will be valuable. cheers!

Sort:  

Good to see you there Jake! ;) Im sure you will make lots of valulable posts.

lets do it brother!

I am very happy, Jake, to welcome you to the community

You should be able to find the platform very enjoyable. With many individuals and many themes, from crypto currency, poetry, stories, photography, art, etc…..

I write poetry and short stories, and all sorts of literary work. I will be glad to share with you in my works as well as in yours.

For now, my advice? Get to posting high quality content, and making thoughtful commentary.

I am especially looking forward to sharing in your works. Have you any questions? Just ask and I will be glad to help.

Meanwhile for now, I suggest you look up these articles. They are good guides and show which errors you should avoid in order to progress here.

One of them was actually written by me, and it is a thoughtful deliberation which I trust will be of good use to you.

Here, check them out. They won’t disappoint you, I promise.

  1. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ebitularmbert/steemit-s-2017-five-5-bad-habits-you-should-avoid-in-2018-to-save-your-reputation
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/a-complete-guide-for-newcomers-and-minnows-to-avoid-a-possible-spam-and-to-write-good-comments
  3. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@okusarobert/is-your-reputation-still-at-25-or-thereabout-do-you-have-only-few-followers-this-post-will-help-them-grow
  4. https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/newcomers-minnows-and-spammers-this-post-will-save-your-reputation

Cheers!
Glad, again, to make your acquaintance.

Larmbert

thank you brother! :)

The pleasure is mine, @kikol. Thanks

Welcome to this awesome community, Jake!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

hello ! :)

Welcome! You might want to upvote the real people who comment on your blog.

Hi! Of course I do. I follow you already

Welcome Jake, hope you're enjoying Steemit so far. Have fun with it and enjoy the new friends/networking to the fullest! What is your first language?

Hello! :) thank you. :) my first language is Polish, but I will try to do my best in English

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kikol to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Congratulations @kikol, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65