Sharing my two month steemit journey and introducing "Grand Alliance" ;)

source

Beginning

With ambitions touching the sky foreseeing a glimmering future, I entered steemit, wrote my introductory post feeling like what were you all waiting for? Here is the king bow down to him ;)
But, unfortunately no one bothered even to say Hello in an appropriate way that just made the king furious. But, there was just nothing which I was able to do at that time other than just wishing and hoping that luck might turn my way next time !
But, I earned nothing in the beginning and was about to leave the platform but, there was a competitive person inside me(promoting my own self may be :P) that was the reason I choose not to quit but to compete :)

Begging Phase? :')

I never entered this phase as it was rather a good choice to leave the platform instead of begging for upvotes but, it's not true in every case. Sometimes, when somebody is too ambitious to rise but, because of continuous suppression(no upvotes, no replies), one starts feeling like he doesn't belong here and that is the point when either that person enters the begging phase or leave the community hardheartedly.

source

Tips for the beginners

  • Don't expect much in the beginning
    Things will come hard at you as you will not be able to get upvotes easily in the beginning, means you will not be able to earn to your high expectations.
  • Use Steemit as an alternative social app
    Stay calm and use steemit as just another social media app, don't take it too hard.
  • One post per day
    One post per day must be the policy as this will make your followers wait for your content and regular interaction with them will ultimately make your bonding strong.
  • Comment and upvote healthy content
    This will help you in building your own community on steemit.
  • An oppertunity to grow high
    I've just made a Discord chart group for connecting some serious bloggers and steemians with each other by the name "Grand Alliance".

What's "Grand Alliance"

It's all about passionate bloggers and steemit users who want to earn and want to jump vertically up. We appreciates healthy content by upvoting, commenting and resteeming good content. We help our members grow their blogging and writing skills as one can learn from other senior steemians and I would also love to answer your each and every query. Your skills will get polished with time !

source

You all are definitely going to enjoy your stay here as you will have fun and some deep conversations ;)

To join our Discord community "Grand Alliance" click here

Stay passionate, stay blessed !

Sort:  

It's my pleasure, friend :)

thank you@mamardy

Hi/ @asadullah. This is such a good inspiration for us especillay to a new ones.

Thank you so much, I'm glad it helped you :)

thank you@aidguardian

Will be checking out Discord. Thanks for the invitation.

Wow, so many great advices. :) I know to recognize good motivation when i see it. Thank you for doing this. <3

I'm glad, it helped you :)

Thank you for welcoming me to Steemit and for sharing this content!

Thank you so much, I'm glad it helped you :)

I'll join, definitely....

You are welcome my friend :)

Thanks for sharing and the great info.

my pleasure, I'm glad it helped you :)

Awesome great info ✔️

Thank you so much for your kind words, I hope it helped you :)

Thanks for this @asadullah. I will definitely join grand alliance. I hope to build strong steemit r/ship with you and other steemit bloggers!

we will rise together ;)
Thank you and you will be warmly welcomed there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74