Hello Dear, I'm Here to Introduce Myself on Steemit and Slothicorn Community. Steem On!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, 😃

I'm Shopia. In this post I am going to Introduce about myself on Steemit and also for Slothicorn.

IMG_20180307_205346.png

Last month I know about Steemit from my best friend.
He said me about Steemit. I had so much impressed to know about it. That's why I created my account to know about Steemit and so on..

Last week again he told me about slothicorn. He said This is a space where creative people come together, and New Worlds are born.
Slothicorn is a community for supporting Artists. They wish to encourage and promote the creation of Crypto-Currency themed, and Creative Commons Art
.

I was so much glad to heard the news. Thats why I wanted to work with Slothicorn.

Here's I submitted some of my drawing :-

Pencil Art

IMG_20180307_211737.png

Color Drawing

IMG_20180307_211720.png

Sketch of Cartoon Characture

IMG_20180307_211835.png

IMG_20180307_211753.png

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

*I think I will do something special for Steemit and Slothicorn. As a creative Artist obviously I will work with them. Hope so I will get the best opportunity from them.

last day I would see the introduction post of @ariyanaa
He had worked much harder for his Intro post.

Here's I shared some link posted by Slothicorn.

Please see this post for more information: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/what-is-slothicorn-looking-for-new-guidelines-for-newbies-monster-post

Newest Guidelines for Slothicorn! (you better read this!)
https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/updated-rules-for-slothicorn-must-read-before-you-use-slothicorn-tag

Thanks to everyone. As a Newbie I want your Support.. I think I will be impressed by the Steemians and the Slothicornians.

Thank you,

@shopia421

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @shopia421!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit! I trust you will enjoy this platform. Be patient as you start, because it does take time to noticed and then more followers. I look forward to your future posts.

Thank you so much sir. I hope you'll always with me :D

I've been noticed by a troll your company delegates SP to, @r2cornell. Going to do anything about it?

He wrote this anti-semitism filled garbage: https://steemit.com/politics/@mathiasian/brendan-fraser-was-blacklisted-after-being-sexually-assaulted-by-homosexual-movie-producer-philip-berk

welcome to the community!!! can't wait to see your future posts! :)

Thank you so much.. Please stay with me for more :)

welcome to steemit comunty

Thank you so much :D

Great post! Such great motivation and art! Keep it up!

yo_welcome_steemian!_i_wish_you_the_best!.jpg

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

  1. Steemworld.org/@(your username)
    -a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
    -steemstats is not that good
    -steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)

  2. steemengine.net
    -in my experience voting on steemengine.net does not give or bring better upvotes in a significant manner to make using your voting power worth it. HOWEVER...the followers gained is unreal. I gained 50 just yesterday. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...
    https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  3. steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
    A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

  4. if your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...
    -https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

These are some uncommon things I wish I was made aware of early on when I first joined! I wish you the best and much success here helping us all grow this amazing platform!

Thanks for your information

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Nice to see your response.. Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bangladeshbot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and I love to draw too and I love your art.

welcome shopia421

happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84