The Last of my New PiecessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0729.JPG

Alright so as the expressions goes I saved the best for last. Up until now all the silvery rounds and bullion I had were only one once. Well I saw this bad boy and had the extra money in my poket. So I decided I would take it home with me.

IMG_0730.JPG

Since this was my first five once I am fairly excited about it. It's a little on the generic side. However at the end of the day I'm not so concered with what's on. I was glad to find it and excited add this to my collection. My thought before was anyways five one once is better than one five once. This is a good way for me to expand my stacking horizons.

IMG_0623.PNG
IMG_0731.PNG

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Nice little bar. I haven't seen a 5ozer in person yet.

Can’t go wrong with that 5 oz’er. Now following

Thank you and I couldn't agree more.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Is there a reason that I see more rounds then bars. Is it price as rounds are more affordable or are rounds more collectable.

I personally have more bars than rounds. Not sure why one would be more collectable unless rounds are just more mass produced.

great post, armshippie as usual!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44