KSteem Minnow Intro ><(((°> Feed me please!

in #shooting7 years ago (edited)

Hey there Steemers, here is my minnow speak intro.
My name is KSteem (Kris). I am an old-school computer geek with over two decades of experience and multiple certifications (13) in various IT related areas including Windows, Linux, Network, Citrix, Novell, and several Information Security certs as well. I also have a degree in psychology, certs in clinical hypnotherapy, PTSD and Trauma counseling, addiction counseling, and other training in that field. I also have over 10 years of experience as a firefighter and paramedic. I love to teach and have produced many training materials in all these areas.

I hope to provide some interesting content for the Steem community. If you have something in these areas you would like to see, follow me and send a request.
If you can’t tell by now, I am a little compulsive in my pursuits and get bored easily. My primary interests include long range shooting, short range shooting, Electric Vehicles (EV), Scuba Diving, Raquetball, Computer Security, Linux, Website and shopping cart development, Video Games (Battlefield), Meditation, Hypnosis, Hiking.
Looking forward to making my first real post this weekend.

This minnow is hungry!
><(((°>
Enjoy!
K

Sort:  

Thanks Botty!

Welcome @ksteem to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Sweet! Thanks!

Congratulations @ksteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit, @ksteem!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks Tinashe, love the bottom text graphic.
K

you are welcome ,you can grab it if you like.

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75