WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-Round 39 - Duo Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much to @erikah for hosting the contest this week. It is always so hard to go through all of your wonderful photos and pick out a few to be the winners.

Here are @erikah's choices for the winners! As always, the focus was on the Shadows.

@eto-ka posted this beautiful seasonal Duo Shadow

image

@keithboone's Duo Shadow photo is titled "Star Crossed Lovers"

image

@shasta posted these wonderful deer head hooks that will look great on her wall to hang coats on, but for now they are creating shadows for her!

image

@roxy-cat entered this Duo Shadow of these great little snow globes
image

@rossfletcher posted this delightful spiky plant Duo!
image

@angie25 found this wonderful cycling Duo!
image

@nolasco entered this Duo Shadow created by these beautiful coconut shell candle holders.
image

@beto14 posted these brothers creating a Duo Shadow
image

@mariantesselaar entered this Duo of horse Shadows!
image

@hangin has a dancing bongo Duo that create great shadows when they are beside a pool!
image

Here is the link to enter this week's contest!

Shadow Photo Contest- Round 40- ART Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh, I missed the results!
Hooray! Thank you very much! I am very pleased.

Congratulations to all the winners. Thank you so much @melinda010100 and @erikah. It looks like the eternal battle between good and evil brought me success. 👼🐈🦇

I think good won! Congratulations!

Congratulations and you're welcome! :)

Congratulations 🎉 to all the beautiful duo shadow winners!!
Thank you so very much @melinda010100! & @erikah!
💕 Duo hearts to you both 💕

Congrats to you and all the wonderful shadows you have entered all year!

Thank you very much @shasta, and congratulations!

Congrats to all the winners :) Great community support @melinda010100

I am always amazed by all the entries every week!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks so much, @melinda010100 and @erikah! Congratulations to all the winners! What great shots, so much fun!

I love doing the winners post and gathering all those fun photos together! Congrats to you and thanks so much for supporting the contest!

You're welcome Keith and congratulations to you too! Well done!

Wonderful shots, congrats to all the winners... and to me :))! Well done, my dear Melinda and @erikah, thanks so much for being such wonderful hosts!

It was a successful week once again, wasn't it? Congrats to you!

It was, sweetie! You deserve it and even more! Now to the next edition!

Many thanks dear, congratulations to you too 🤗

Thanks, sweetie!

howdy there melinda010100! hey these are great, people are so artistic!

Aren't they? I love each and every one of them, especially when I have been to their posts and seen how much effort went into creating some of those photos! They really are creative.

I must be nice to be creative! lol. are you creative in any way beside putting together great posts?

I like to paint, but have never spent enough time at it to get good And I used to do beadwork and cross stitch, but this damn MS put an end to that..... That's when I started taking pictures.

well you are gifted at taking pictures that's why your posts are so good and I think that's real art also.
Did you do any c-cubed commenting today?

I am all caught up with the posts for the week. I should try to get to a few on the Discord site, but it's the same deal as Curie. It kicks me out into Steemit and then my comments don't count in eSteem and the shuffling around isn't worth it

wow so you do every single cubed post that they have on that list except not the ones on discord? There are some I just skip because I don't know what to say or they go on forever and I don't want to read that much!

That's right. I haven't done any of the posts on Discord although it looks like a great list. I have trouble with the dtube videos. For the life of me I can't get them to play! It says I am logged in to Dtube, but I get nothing. I don't mind reading, especially the ones that have already been curated and someone else thinks they're good. I get a little disgusted when I spend a lot of time reading something and at the end think well that was not worth the time!

Very good photo capture! friend @melinda 010100. I was very impressed.

They are great photos, aren't they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70