You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-Round 39 - Duo Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

That's right. I haven't done any of the posts on Discord although it looks like a great list. I have trouble with the dtube videos. For the life of me I can't get them to play! It says I am logged in to Dtube, but I get nothing. I don't mind reading, especially the ones that have already been curated and someone else thinks they're good. I get a little disgusted when I spend a lot of time reading something and at the end think well that was not worth the time!

Sort:  

I'll keep that in mind while I'm making my posts!

Yeah, I've heard many people say they can't play dtube so I don't know what the problem there is. sometimes they play for me and sometimes they don't.

Oh good. I'm glad it is not just me! I'm off to bed! Later gator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68